Hawaiʻi Youth Fashion Editorial


Local Casting and Producer 



Fashion editorial featured online at Numéro Berlin

Photographed by Luke Abby @lukeabby
Styled by Erik Ziemba @erikziemba
Produced by Future Systems @futuresystems.production
Local casting and producer by Aja Toscano 


Featuring models:
Lise Michelle
Haʻa Keaulana @haakeaulana
Josie Jester @tobangusbaby
Coco Paluck @cocopaluck69
Chimera French @chimeric.chrysalis
Jasmine Reiko @jasbunnie
Will Forni @willforni
Bianca @biancakeii
Kaliko @marokalani
Fran @fimofran
William Avery @will__avery
8RO8 @myreeen
Jamahia D. Robinson @spyder.satan666
Kainalu Kolivas @pleasantmachines
Alika Mock @alikamock

Special thanks to Taylor Okata @taylorokata


October 2021